Congrats to our Chasers!

Congratulations to all of the drivers who made the 6th annual Chase for the Sprint Cup! These are the 12 guys who will be going after that championship:

Mark Martin

Tony Stewart

Jimmie Johnson

Denny Hamlin

Kasey Kahne

Jeff Gordon

Kurt Busch

Brian Vickers

Carl Edwards

Juan Pablo Montoya

Ryan Newman

Greg Biffle

Again, congratulations to all of our Chasers! Now go out there and make the most of it!

Tags: Brian Vickers Carl Edwards Denny Hamlin Greg Biffle Jeff Gordon Jimmie Johnson Juan Pablo Montoya Kasey Kahne Kurt Busch Mark Martin Ryan Newman Tony Stewart

comments powered by Disqus