NASCAR’s First Hall of Fame Inductees to be Announced at 4:00 EDT

NASCAR’s first Hall of Fame inductees will be announced this afternoon at 4:00 EDT. The event will be televised on ESPNEWS.

Who will be inducted? My guess is that Richard Petty, Dale Earnhardt, and “Big” Bill France are locks. The other two spots will be a crap shoot. But if I was a betting man, I would say Junior Johnson and Cale Yarborough will get the spots. Though Bobby Allison would be a good pick, too.

Who do you think will get in? Find out at 4:00 EDT on ESPNEWS, or check back with Stock Car Spin later this evening!

Topics: Hall Of Fame

Want more from Stock Car Spin?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.