Ron Hornaday Win 2009 Camping World Trucks Title

A little late…

Ron Hornaday clinched the 2009 Camping World Trucks Series title on Friday night by finishing 4th in the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway.

Ironically, his fourth place finish earned Hornaday his 4th career Truck title. He joins an elite group of drivers (Jeff Gordon, Dale Earnhardt, and Richard Petty) as the only drivers to ever win four titles in one of NASCAR’s premier divisions.

Congratulations to Ron Hornaday on his remarkable accomplishment!

Tags: Ron Hornaday

comments powered by Disqus