Follow the Bud Shootout Starting Grid Draw LIVE!

Hey race fans! Hope your enjoying the Speedweeks festivities so far. Tonight, we have the Bud Shootout starting grid draw live on Speed, beginning at 9:00 P.M. ET, to determine the starting lineup for Saturday night’s Bud Shootout.

But, just in case you are, for whatever reason, unable to watch the draw live on television, don’t fret. Stock Car Spin will bring you up-to-the minute updates on the draw throughout the evening.

Congrats to 2010 Bud Shootout polesitter Carl Edwards!

See the updated starting grid below:

1. Carl Edwards

2. Kevin Harvick

3. Brian Vickers

4. Ryan Newman

5. Greg Biffle

6. Mark Martin

7. Jeff Burton

8. Matt Kenseth

9. Jamie McMurray

10. John Andretti

11. Dale Earnhardt Jr.

12. Bobby Labonte

13. Tony Stewart

14. Ken Schrader

15. Michael Waltrip

16. Jimmie Johnson

17. Kyle Busch

18. Derrick Cope

19. Kasey Kahne

20. Juan Pablo Montoya

21. Joey Logano

22. Kurt Busch

23. Jeff Gordon

24. Denny Hamlin

Tags: Bud Shootout Bud Shootout Draw

comments powered by Disqus