NASCAR HoF 2011 Inductees Announced

The NASCAR Hall of Fame announced its five 2011 inductees on Wednesday. The inductees are:

~David Pearson

~Bobby Allison

~Lee Petty

~Ned Jarrett

~Bud Moore

Congratulations to the five inductees on a spectacular NASCAR career, and the honor of being immortalized in the NASCAR Hall of Fame!

Tags: Bobby Allison Bud Moore David Pearson Lee Petty NASCAR Hall Of Fame Ned Jarrett

comments powered by Disqus