NASCAR Hall of Fame Inductions coming Feb. 8

On Feb. 8, 2013, five more individuals are set to be inducted into the NASCAR Hall of Fame. They include Buck Baker, Cotton Owens, Herb Thomas, Rusty Wallace and Leonard Wood. Over the next week, check back here at for biographies on each of the soon-to-be inductees. Meanwhile, enjoy this video of Rusty Wallace talking about how excited he is to become a member of the Hall of Fame.

By the way, the Hall of Fame induction ceremony is scheduled for 7:30 p.m. ET on Feb. 8 and can be seen live on SPEED.


Topics: Hall Of Fame, NASCAR, Rusty Wallace

Want more from Stock Car Spin?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Stockcar Spin news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From