NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park: entry list

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will turn both left and right this weekend as it runs its only road course race of the year, the Chevrolet Silverado 250 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park in Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada, on Sunday afternoon. It’s a stand-alone race for the Truck Series, as the Nationwide and Sprint Cup series remain on U.S. soil to race at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

The entry list has 29 trucks on it, already seven shy of a full truck race field, but Turner Scott Motorsports has withdrawn one of its entries — the No. 30 Chevrolet to be driven by Ron Hornaday. That brings the entry list down to 28 for the Canadian race.

Here’s a look at the entry list:

Entry Veh # Driver Owner Crew Chief Veh Mfg Sponsor

1 00 Cole Custer Gene Haas Joe Shear 14 Chevrolet Haas Automation
2 0 Caleb Roark Kenneth Grimes Michael Stewart 14 Chevrolet Grimes Irrigation & Construction
3 02 Tyler Young Randy Young Bryan Berry 14 Chevrolet Randco/Young’s Building Systems
4 6 Norm Benning Norm Benning Kevin Dargie 14 Chevrolet TBA
5 07 Ray Courtemanche Jr Ken Smith Jason Miller 13 Chevrolet LaCite DeMirabel
6 8 John Hunter Nemechek Sidney Mauldin Jerry Babb 14 Toyota Gaunt Collision Centres
7 08 Jimmy Weller Bobby Dotter Bobby Dotter 13 Chevrolet TBA
8 9 Brennan Newberry Joe Denette Ryan McKinney 14 Chevrolet Qore-24
9 10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Jennifer Jo Cobb Steve Kuykendall 12 RAM
10 13 Jeb Burton Duke Thorson Jeriod Prince 14 Toyota Estes-Carolina Nut Company
11 17 Timothy Peters Tom Deloach Marcus Richmond II 14 Toyota Red Horse Racing
12 19 Alex Tagliani(i) Brad Keselowski Doug Randolph 14 Ford Reese
13 20 Gray Gaulding Bob Newberry Jeff Hensley 14 Chevrolet Gemini Southern/Krispy Kreme
14 21 Joey Coulter Maurice Gallagher Jr Jeff Stankiewicz 14 Chevrolet Allegiant Travel
15 29 Ryan Blaney Brad Keselowski Chad Kendrick 14 Ford Cooper Standard
16 30 Ron Hornaday Jr Steve Turner Doug George 14 Chevrolet Rheem
17 31 Ben Kennedy Steve Turner Michael Shelton 14 Chevrolet
18 32 Cameron Hayley Harry Scott Jr Mike Hillman Jr 14 Chevrolet Cabinets by Hayley
19 35 Mason Mingus Kevin Cywinski TBA 14 Toyota 811 Call Before You Dig
20 136 Justin Jennings Beverly Mittler Michael Mittler 13 RAM Mitler Bros, LG Seeds, Ski Soda
21 50 T J Bell Mark Beaver Ken Evans 13 Chevrolet Dedicated to Electrical Linemen
22 51 Erik Jones Kyle Busch Eric Phillips 14 Toyota ToyotaCare
23 153 Andrew Ranger Robert Torriere TBA 13 RAM NDS Motorsports
24 54 Darrell Wallace Jr Kyle Busch Jerry Baxter 14 Toyota ToyotaCare
25 63 Scott Stenzel Michael Mittler Michael Mittler 14 Chevrolet Mittler Bros, Ski Soda
26 77 German Quiroga Tom Deloach Butch Hylton 14 Toyota OtterBox
27 88 Matt Crafton Rhonda Thorson Carl Joiner 14 Toyota Ideal Door/Menards
28 98 Johnny Sauter Mike Curb Jeff Hensley 14 Toyota Nextant/Curb Records
29 99 Bryan Silas Chris Baluch Cal Boprey 14 Chevrolet TBA

(i) equals ineligible for driver championship points

Follow Stock Car Spin on Twitter @SCSblog or like Stock Car Spin on Facebook. Amanda’s also on Twitter @NASCARexaminer and has a fan/like page on Facebook: NASCAR Examiner

Tags: Canadian Tire Motorsport Park NASCAR

comments powered by Disqus